We’ve added a reorder link for your customers that will be available when they login to your website. The link will display alongside each of their orders, and once clicked on, will allow them to simply create a reorder from their previous purchase.
See example below
After a customer clicks on the Reorder link, they will be sent to a confirmation page where they can review and adjust the order if necessary, such as quantity, colors, shipping address, etc. Once the order is confirmed they simply click on the Finish button to submit the order.
You will need to make sure that you have the My Account page enabled for your website to provide this feature to your customers. Click here to learn more about the My Account page.